Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Overall good experience. I highly recommend Castle GMC Buick for their excellent customer service, professionalism and accommodation. If there are issues, they are quick to resolve. Big thanks to Karen P, Brandon R and AJ J.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

See Tito if you want a great deal! We are very happy with our purchase.. we came in a bit late but we were accommodated very well

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

The service was excellent. Sales and finance staff were courteous and diligent. Thank you for your service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

12/18/2020 I worked with Louis Matthews I purchased a 2012 Yukon Denali The price was a few thousand below retail The deal took only about an hour Lou really treats you right He worked the deal with very little money down I’m extremely excited about my new suv

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Huge shout out to Tito and Jose for all their help with finding my husband and I our perfect car for the second time this year! Their customer care is amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

was a quick and easy process walked in sat down got straight to buissness and he asked what i was looking for and what i wanted to do with my car and the minimal number i was looking for. we got to exactly what i wanted and got my payment lower than i was expecting. plus my APR% was a lot lower than my previous car. 10/10 would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I believe myself to be a well informed pain in the dealership butt of a customer. In my 30 years of car shopping I have to say besides having to wait for paperwork to be completed which was a bit longer than I thought was necessary everything else was positive experience. Tyler was my initial contact from internet sales answered all my questions accurately. I went in and he partnered me up with Maricruz my sales person who showed me the vehicle a 2002 GMC Envoy and she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Tom and Joe are the sales managers which ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

General manager gave me a courtesy call about my experience and I told him about it and he was able to make few things right with me very pleased that he decided to give me a call. It's really changes my opinion on this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Corey and Evan were great to work with Today for my new vehicle purchase and made the buying experience easy. I appreciate them going the extra distance to make sure my experience was quick and easy as I traveled to purchase the new vehicle and was nervous for anything to go wrong. I would recommend to work with Evan and Corey at Castle to have a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

I labored over the selling of my car since November 2019. I posted on Craigslist, CarGurus, Ebay Motors numerous times and purchased multiple Carfax to attach to the listings to sweeten the deal. This hit my pocket and was emotionally and mentally exhausting. I sat down to Castle Buick and within 8 minutes, or probably less, my world changed. It was painless. They sent me home with their best loaner vehicle as I wrapped up my personal affairs. They answered my prayers. What a blessing!! Thank you, Corey and Ernest!! You guys are the absolute best. Keep changing lives!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

I love my new Buick, purchased on 7/24/2020. Lou Matthews is a great sales rep. He is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I felt no pressure or stress. The process of buying the care was very pleasant. He made the entire process so easy for me. What a nice guy! His customer service added value to my auto purchase. Be sure to ask for Mr. Lou Matthews. He'll direct you to the right car and get you a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I love my new Buick, purchased on 7/24/2020. Castle Buick is great, and Lou Matthews is a great sales rep. He is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I felt no pressure or stress. Lou immediately made me feel comfortable, and the entire process of buying the car was very pleasant. He made the decision to buy so easy for me. What a nice guy! His customer service added value to my auto purchase. Be sure to ask for Mr. Lou Matthews. He'll direct you to the right car and get you a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

We purchased a few weeks ago on 7/6 and had a very pleasant experience. Lou Matthews was our salesman and he was courteous and effective and got us into the vehicle we came to see. I purchased a beautiful white Buick Encore that I absolutely love. Lou is very detail oriented and will take care of all of your needs and concerns. After our purchase we noticed our vehicle did not have the bike rack that was a part if the car package it came with. So Lou has promised to order us one!! We are avid bike riders and this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I love this dealership, from the moment my wife and I walked through the door we felt appreciated. Nubia was our sales person she went over and above to please us ,my wife hates car dealers, however she had nothing but great praises for Nubia. Corey was super as well. I would recommend all my family and friends to Castle Buick at 7400 Cermak rd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I received excellent customer service today and I was very satisfied with the clean atmosphere and all PPE was displayed throughout. Love my vehicle.Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Mr. L. T. Is a Great Asset to the Company. He sold me Warranties and Always Delivered! Ask For Lonell Turner! Great Service He Always Delivers with a Smile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

They were great Alex helped me with the vehicle purchase, he also received help from An older salesman named Tom I believe he was a really good guy. He got the deal done 🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Corey Owens and his staff at Castle Buick were the best. Very helpful. No hassling with price and they gave me an awesome trade in rate!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

I was in great need of a pick up and after having gone to Rizza GMC and then to GMC Haggerty in Oak Lawn with no success I was greated by Tito and Joe with an amazing experience with getting into the Sierra that I need. The staff did go above and beyond to make it possible. Now I can go camping and use the truck for the things I need to use it for. Thank you Bro's. Will go back again in the future for Yukon XL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Friendly employee's will take you a long way, keep up good work and keep doing what you do best. I was surprise getting the licence plates i thought they will be mail out and doing the paper work wan's long. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Ernest was very helpful, courteous and caring. He talked to us with respect and humility. Truly an awesome experience of buying my car from castle GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I bought a SUV along with my daughter (Chevy Trax). We were both very happy with our salesman Ernie Bell. He was honest and made the experience enjoyable. The loan fixer, Tony Ruiz, was also a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

The staff was amazing and helped me graciously even before they were open for business. They made up for the dropped communications by Tyler Valdez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

They were honest and willing to negotiate. They were patient and let me thoroughly look over the vehicle. They kept in contact well before I came in and were ready for me when I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

The dealership was very clean and the manager Jose Roman was very nice to me and my sales rep Che BESS as always been so nice and courteous to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Brandon made the sale easy and painless. We knew what we wanted and he helped us figure out how to make it in our budget. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

I will go there even is I live 2 hours away. They The acknowledge you and treat you like family but most of all help you out with whatever maintenance you're vehicle needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Thank you to Corey Owens and Ernie bell for a fantastic sales, purchasing, and delivery experience. I would highly recommend all car potential car shoppers and purchasers give Castle Buick GMC consideration and a visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Tito professionalism was above anything I ever expected. He helped me the entire time and treated me with respect, he was making sure all of my questions were properly answered. Will definitely do business with him in a near future. On the other hand Tom Hackett was very dishonest and very unprofessional, he lied several times trying to tell me that I didn’t qualify for a promotion that I knew I qualified and it was the main reason I made the decision to buy a truck. He only cared about making as much profit he could with one single ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Tom and sales manager Corey were great to work with. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Great service is what you get at castle gmc , it was a good experience buying a car here. Will be coming back again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Thank you to everyone that helped me to get the car I wanted and for adding the extra’s I had to have. Tito, Corey and Rudy, a special thanks to all of you for making my experience painless and hassle free. I'm very happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Excellent. Clean. Immediately upon walking in the door, Ernest greeted my family and I and made us feel at home. He even reminded me of my favorite uncle. He’s very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be doing business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

I just purchased a 2019 Acadia from Evan Moen. He is very friendly and informative, answered all my questions and there were many. I absolutely dreaded going to a dealership. I hate driving up to all those salesmen/women just waiting to pounce on you. That is not the case at Castle Buick GMC. You enter the showroom and are pleasantly greeted and connected with a salesperson. Thank you Evan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Thank you Gabriel, You made my experience painless and hassle free.I couldn’t be happier with my 2020 GMC Sierra, thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Bought a car on February 22nd 2020 ...had a great experience with the salesperson Tom Riggio and also dealt with Rudy and Tony ...will definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

We walked in to purchase a used car for daughter in college. The salesman Alex Antunez was so helpful he showed us two cars to test drive. We picked one of the newer cars and was so happy. We glad he suggested that one we couldn’t have done it without him. Thank you Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Sierra 1500 from Vastle Buick-GMC and the experience was great. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and good prices.I would recommend a visit to them for your new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Easy to deal with, straightforward in negotiating final price, all in all a great experience at Castle GMC, the truck was ready when promised, they take the time to explain and demonstrate how to use all of the car’s features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

All I can say is that the purchase experience was a good one, price advertised was honored and financing was easy. Was able to test drive then sit to finalize the details, even enjoyed a cup of coffee. Brandon and Corey were very friendly, professional and helpful in the purchase process. I recommend to anyone to buy at this dealer because of all of the above, plus driving a Buick is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Extremely helpful, everyone was friendly and made it a pleasure do business with. I will certainly come again for any future vehicle purchases. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I received excellent service and left happy with a new vehicle perfect for my family and I. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit Castle Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I would recommend Tito and Corey. They were both great. My son found truck and dealership on line. I looked at information. I submitted my info and Sandy text me asap. And it was great. Everyone was super friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I entered the dealership late on a cold and snowy night wanting to test drive an automobile I saw on car guru. The employees I dealt with were very nice, not pushy, not rushing me, cleaned off the car for me to test drive, and answered all my questions I had. I loved the car I test drove, and had my pre appoved credit form with. NO haggling on price, no hidden fees, everything was fast and easy. The employees ended up having to stay late for my transaction , but not annoyed or angry. I was SUPER IMPRESSED with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Castle Buick & GMC was helpful in getting me the car I wanted while not putting unwanted pressure on me to buy - the car drop off was nice too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Tom was helpful with our vehicle. We did not need to go back and forth with negotiations. We knew what our features and price was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

From the moment we arrived, from being greeted in the parking lot bt Tom Riggio SR and escorted inside and provided with Coffee after our 2 hour drive, we knew we had made the right decision about coming to Crown on Cermak Road. Our local dealers and those within 50 miles of us were way out of the Ball Park on $$. Tom walked us thru the process and explained all of our questions purchasing the Regal Tour X we had been dealing with thru the Online Sales Dept. and Tom finalized the sale. Even after the deal was finalized, Tom continued to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Tom was a pleasure to deal with and did exactly what we asked. We didn't have much time and he rushed to get us in and out of there like we requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Great experience and friendly service. Well worth the hour long drive to purchase a new truck. Will do business with again in the future. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

L. Mathews was the most upfront and honest salesperson I’ve ever encountered! He’s someone that you can definitely trust. He also worked around my busy schedule. Lastly, Mr. Mathews drove my new SUV home while I drove my old car home, how considerate and helpful was that!!!! Thanks for the quick and great experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I just want to thank Tito for all the help it was a very good experience buying our new truck very nice people work there thanks again very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Thank you to Tito, Corey, and Joe for making the process easy for us. We’ve been loyal customers of Castle Buick for many years and we will continue to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I purchased a 2020 gmc sierra today, and got a fantastic price, but more importany got fantastic service from Corey Owen. Would recomend this dealer highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Nubia was great. As were Brian and Tito. Should not force buyers to sign arbitration agreements. They are probably not enforceable and are of no benefit to the consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Nubia is fantastic and very honest with everything. She’s understanding and did whatever it took for me to get the truck I’ve been looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I would personally like to thank Alex Antunez for making our car buying, the best I've ever experienced. He was professional, friendly, & really knows his stuff. Compared to other dealerships, this one is THE BEST!!!!! (=

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Out of a Lease and into a New SUV Corey and his team finally made it happen. Working closely with Brandon and Karen, I finally drove off the lot with all of my request filled (the new Terrain, with low miles and Grey in color-not silver) and the most important request was to stay in my price range. Corey, Brandon and Karen made it happen! Thanks Corey and the Castle Buick Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

We came to the dealership to buy a used vehicle for our sons. Brandon gave us great customer service to buy them their 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT and we liked our experience so much that we decided to trade in our Camry to buy a new 2020 GMC Terrain as well. Unfortunately that day we couldn’t get the deal we needed to make it happen but Corey the General Manager personally called to have us come back in and worked the numbers and went above and beyond to even call banks to make the deal happen! Our family couldn’t be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I would highly recommend going to Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside. I had an extremely bad experience with Castle Chevy in Villa Park on Friday. I expressed my concerns at the North Riverside location and they were are to provide excellent customer service and a good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Process went smooth. People were great. Finished the process in the fastest time I have ever seen. This was my second purchase of a car and this went way faster than the first car. Was in and out in under 2 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I purchased my Buick Encore and the deal was sealed at the internet advertised price, all in all was a fast and great deal. Tom was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and helpful, was able to get me the price and terms I came with to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I purchased a GMC Terrain with the help from Nubia Canas. She was terrific and made the process go very fast. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again Nubia I appreciate all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

A pleasure to deal with professional sales person. Deal done within an hour! Not the common practice today. Just a breath of fresh air to turn a deal that both parties are happy with. Long drive but worth it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I bought a Buick Enclave from this deal 7 years ago. This week it developed an issue with the timing chain, which is a known problem for the 3.6 L V6. Needless to say I was down on GM as their corporate told me they would provide no help with a $4,000 repair. The service manager, Steve, took up my cause and helped me negotiate with GM corporate for $1,000 credit toward the repair. Based on the value of the vehicle at that point it really did not make sense to repair the vehicle, so I decided to explore a purchase through them. That ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

I walked into the dealership not ready to make a purchase. However, Tito and the team made me feel welcomed and at ease! From start to finish, the Castle Guys made the process easy and not overwhelming. I would definitely recommend Castle Buick to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Sales representative is known for good customer service. Will recommend family and friends co-workers. The SUV I chosen is my first major purchase. Happy!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from castle Buick GMC and got another phenomenal deal. They worked with me to get me a great deal on a 2016 Encore for my mom. Played a little hardball but we met on a great price. Always get great service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Had a good time picking out my vehicle. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Place is cleanly, inviting, and approachable. Good service with a customer based approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

My first impression was a lasting impression! From the moment I pulled up to GMC, up until the moment I left. I received nothing but Class A customer service! Polite, Professional, and Courteous. Nubia went above and beyond the call of duty, and made me feel Appreciated as a customer... Nubia and her boss made me an Offer I could not refuse! For that I will tell every one I know to go GMC Castle Buick!!! Sign, One Very Satisfied Customer!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

Shopping for a car and the prices were competitive and fair to the market for other cars I was looking at with same make and model.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I love the way Nubia canas help me in every way she can to help me get the truck I wanted. I’m gladly that she assist me. She’s a great helper and a good hustler. Thank you Nubia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I only wished that it was recommended to change both headlights so I would not have pay again if the other one goes out later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I've been going to Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside for service and vehicles for the past (10) years. Maricruz, LT and Arnold never fail me:) As always, THANKS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Great people to work with, friendly and always fair on pricing. Corey the manager and Che the salesman both made sure we were happy with our purchase and our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Very friendly staff, eager to help you in every way and location of dealership very convinient for me.There were plenty of cars to choose from and overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Called that morning for an appt.do to an upcoming road trip. Thought I would have to wait at least a few days but was pleasantly surprised to be able to come in within the next hour. How about that!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

Was concerned about the length of time it was going to take my repair I was comforted by the technician LT. He let me know that they would be working on my car as soon as possible and offered me Refreshments. I was in and out was very grateful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

My vehicles have been services by Castle for many years now. The vehicle intake team compassionate, experienced and reliable, particularly, LT. Excellent service department indeed!*******

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I recently leased a 2019 GMC Terrain from Castle GMC in North Riverside and it was a great experience! The sales department is top notch and Maricruz was so friendly and knowledgeable about the SUV I was buying!! I have purchased many vehicles from the Castle dealerships and have always had a pleasant experience! Buying a car can be overwhelming but the people at Castle make it effortless! BTW the service department is great too!! Go to Castle GMC!l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

I have been bringing my GM cars to Castle for service since Twin Buick went out of business. I used to live closer to Twin so I bought my Pontiac G6 there new, but they closed the dealership a few months afterwards. I brought my Pontiac to Castle and they serviced it for about 10 years before I traded it in on my new Buick Lacrosse. With their help I got over 140,000 miles on the Pontiac. I hope to get 200,000 on my Buick with their continued help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

My rating was based on the professionalism that was displayed throughout the dealership and my visit.. How helpful and patient Maricruz was with me and my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I purchased my GMC Denali 2019 double cabin truck Love it, today my 3 month service is being done AJ. Welcome me an explained what is being done Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Ernest was great, upfront and trustworthy. I am a repeat Castle customer and would ask for him again. It was a fast and easy transaction. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Today I went in looking for a suv and I didn’t want to pay over a certain price overall and monthly and When I tell you Ernest Bell got finished with me I was able accomplish that and more. Let’s just say he put his all in to helping me purchase my suv and I greatly appreciate him so much. Please head to castle and see Ernest. Thank you so much for all you guys do. Car #2 was purchased today?????? Ms. Gilmore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Buying a car is still one of the least attractive experiences in Life, but the people at Castle made my purchase about as good as it could be. Ernie Bell was highly professional; waiting around for the Business manager was a little tedious, but all went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

L T WAS AWESOME, SUM UP THE SITUATION AND I WAS IN&OUT BACK ON THE ROAD FEELING SAFE AND KNOWING MY TIRE WAS FIX CORRECTLY.THANKS AGAIN IT 2 THUMBS UP👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Catered to all my needs without trying to sell me something I didn’t want. Thanks Rudy! A special thanks to Castle, been doing business with them for over 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Brought 2018 GMC Sierra in for oil change. Had an appointment and the wait wasn’t bad. Had me out within an hour with tire rotation and car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

From beginning to end my experience was wonderful. They had everything ready when I came in and it took no time at all to complete. Evan Moen was great in explaining everything to me as well as the business manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

The sale of the SUV was very Bad. The service was very good. The gave me a quick oil change , tire rotation. Very friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Great service and attention to detail, was in in and out in under hour and a half! Mr. Roman even delivered my old plates that I forgot at dealer personally to me. Ow that’s service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my auto needs and recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Brandon is so helpful and personable I thought he was hitting on me. If I swung that way...he’d get it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

We was shopping for the Buick Enclave 2016 Premium model. My search ran for months. Castle had the truck we was looking for. The service department made our experience pleasant. Our salesman was great. The Martin's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

I had an amazing experience everyone was amazing especially my salesman!! My salesman Gabriel was the best and was so friendly and helpful!!! I have no credit and still walked away with a brand new car! I will definitely go back next time I need a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I have to say I have been coming here for 20 years and will be coming back for as long as I’m around. Maricruz, Corey, and the whole crew are top notch!!! They always put their best foot forward and always make you feel like a person, not just a number. I highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I had a great experience with my sales team at Castle Buick of North Riverside. Tito is so friendly, professional, and respectful. He was very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and other similar models sold at other Castle dealerships. I felt like I could really trust him throughout the car buying process. He listened to what I wanted and picked a great car to test drive. It was a fantastic choice and I love it. I would recommend Tito to anyone looking for a new car. Thank you for such a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Castle Buick of North Riverside IL., has been a great environment for me to conduct Business with. This is not only for Vehicle purchases, but in servicing any needed maintenance for my vehicles as well. Maricruz Roman, is the only Salesperson I'd prefer to work with. Arnold and L.T. are my preferred recommendations to work with when it comes to scheduling service for vehicles. All of these associates are friendly, professional and genuinely down to earth outgoing individuals. I have now purchased 3 vehicles with the great assistance and service of Maricruz. Arnold and I always happen to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

This was my second time buying a car from this dealership. The service was terrific. Everyone was very helpful without being pushy. Overall, it was a positive experience and we will most likely go there again for out next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

great personal care; comfortable, clean waiting room; service completed within a reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

my oil change and break job did not take very long at all.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Service was what I expected. It was done on time. All my questions were answered in a polite manner


Leave Us A Review