Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Alex helped me out in buying my Mercedes Benz. He was great, come see him whenever you want to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great employees and top notch customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!! I HAVE BEEN A RETURN CUSTOMER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THEY HAVE SUCH A WONDERFUL TEAM FROM MY FAVORITE SALESMAN “TITO VILLALVAZO” WHO GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE YOUR CONTENT WITH THE VEHICLE OF YOUR CHOICE TO “COREY OWENS “WHO DOES WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE THE PURCHASE HAPPEN TO “LT” IN SERVICE WHO ALWAYS GREETS YOU WITH THE GREATEST SMILE AND MAKES SURE YIUR SERVICE APPOINTMENT IS QUICK AND EASY GOING.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The service at this store is fantastic! From the time I entered in till I left I felt welcomed and appreciated for bringing my business there.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Accompanied a friend to this location. Decent auto dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Maricruz showed us 4 cars. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about every question we had . Grateful that we went in that day

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Worked with Tito Villalvazo who was amazing and super helpful. Kept it down to earth and just a pleasure to work with. Will definitely work with him in the future for our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Nubia was great to work with, a total professional, made the whole process easy, next time I'm looking for a vehicle, I'll definitely give them a call.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Nubia was awesome in walking in me through the steps in my dream truck!!!! Great customer service and Very informative and very honest. I would definitely come back and tell my family members to come with her. Thank you so much Nubia!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Everyone was very nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I came to get my oil changed and I couldn’t have had a better encounter then the one I had with AJ in the service Department and Nubia on the sales floor. Right away I was greeted with hospitality from both of them. The jumped over backwards to make my experience a remarkable one. I would recommend everyone to visit Castle Buick in North Riverside. You will definitely be pleased and then some.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Nubia Canas was my sales person. Awesome lady! I had a lot of fun test driving GMC trucks with her. Very professional very formative and very knowledgeable. Loved her energy! Also, Darryl and Kerby in the service department! Absolutely Wonderful men! Made my visit very pleasant and fun. Can't wait to visit again. Everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Joahan Cruz was very professional, courteous and polite.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Bought a vehicle this week from Castle and have to say that after a bit of a rocky start the process was great. Our salesman was Tito and he was friendly, helpful and professional. We also had some help from Jose who was so kind and made us feel comfortable. Tony was the man that did our financing and there was no pressure, he explained everything and got us in and out quickly. Even the woman at the cashier window was great (didn't get her name). If you are looking for a great team to assist you in buying ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had a really good experience buying a new car. They weren’t pushy or just trying to make a deal. When between two cars, they were honest and not trying to push the more expensive one. Joahan helped me purchase and he was very easy to work with. Even after the sale, he was easily accessible for questions and assistance. I would come back here for my next one!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Joahan Cruz to purchase my new 2022 GMC Acadia Denali and to receive delivery. He was very helpful and answered all my questions and sought out answers for things he didn’t know. It was a pleasure dealing with him!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Joahan provided great guest service. He was very polite and helpful. We test drive three vehicles and walked out of there with the car I been wanting. At the end I went to sign all the paperwork with Tony. He was very nice with me too!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

To anyone that will listen, if you are looking to purchase a new GMC car, please go to Castle Buick GMC for the absolute best buying experience ever. You are greeted and helped right away, you will have all of your questions answered and they will work with your financial budget. I personally recommend this wonderful salesperson Mr. Che Bess, he is professional, courteous and knowledgeable, also very willing to help. Although, I just purchased my vehicle I will happily be a return customer

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Aj is a good associate with in the GMC dealer xxxx.. He values his work and customers. if I have any questions he will not hesitate to answer any questions or help out his customers. I choose not to change this dealer shipt do to all the people I have known for 9 years and every time I walk in the door I am greeted with hugs and hellos with smiles. I live 40 minutes away and will always choose to go to this dealer. GREAT SERVICE AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I love this dealership. I’ve been a customer of there’s since 2015 and have always had a great experience. The sales team ( Tito ) and the service team ( Arnold) always go the extra mile to ensure I’m well taken care of and provides me updates all the time for needed service and promotions. I will forever stay brand and dealership loyal

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I came in today and Alex Took Care Of Me From Start To Finish He Got Me The Car I Want And The Note Was reasonable he helped me get approved I swear I didn’t think I would walk off that lot with a car but I did and I’m so happy thank you Alex ❤️❤️ And they also took a very old car I had for a down payment

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Hola Solo escribiendo esta reseña dándole las gracias a la señorita Nuvia Canas por la venta qué me hizo de mi vehículo lo cual ella me explico todos los detalles antes de yo hacer mi compra de una forma fácil de entender, por lo que les recomiendo la visiten en esta agencia les garantizo qué si les ayuda sea a quien sea le busca la forma .

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great service and staff. I have been a customer for years and LT manages to always keep operations running smoothly and efficiently. I highly recommend getting your vehicle serviced here.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Jose and Alex made it easy from the time I walked in to the time I drove out. Alex was very informative and answered my questions in a pleasant manner. I didn’t feel rushed. Alex was very helpful in helping me look at all my options based on what I was looking for. I was pleased to make my decision after the test drive.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Got the truck I needed. Great experience. Would recommend. Have a good day.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

NUBIA Canas, was a great help with buying our new car, very friendly and personal. She answered all our questions and concerns, helped us get a great deal on our car , we will definitely come back again. Thank you Nubia.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Nubia was such an fantastic helper she offered candy and helped get my car I wanted she was great !. ❤️❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

After putting in an order for a Ram and having to cancel it due to it not coming in on time I searched the web for something even better then what I ordered and sure enough my eyes landed on a brand new GMC AT4HD as soon as I got to the dealer I was greeted by Nubia she let me take it for a test drive and as soon as I pulled off the lot I knew I had to take it home. Buying a truck with such a high price tag I wanted to make sure it ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great experience working with Nubia and Tom!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Had a great experience. Joahan Cruz, offered great customer service. He listen to what my needs were in finding a vehicle, and I left the lot with exactly what I wanted. I recommend seeing Joahan if looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Nubia was excellent I have been to many car lots always felt like I wasn’t given the right information before I bought a car/Nubia made sure the process was simple and gave me all the information I needed before I made my decision to purchase a car excellent service…💯💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great service, Alex was so patient and nice with us, he helped us so much and thanks to him we take the best decision about the car we get.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great customer service! I bought a Jeep Renegade, and the seller Joahan Cruz was amazing, he walked me through every step and made the experience easy and not overwhelming at all!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Joahan was very friendly and extremely helpful with our whole process and didn’t try to get us to pick a more expensive car. We told him what we wanted and that’s what he worked with. I recommend Castle Buick GMC if you want a new car and stressless experience

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

On the 25th of April 2022 I had an appointment to have my 2018 GMC Denali serviced for a wheel bearing.A.J. the service consultant went beyond his customers service duties. He knew I had a time schedule to keep so he went to the tech that was working on my vehicle and told him that I needed to be out by a certain time to pick my son up from school. Instead of me leaving later I left much earlier than expected. Through out the wait he keep me posted even while dealing with other customers. He also contacted my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

We went in here looking at a GMC Sierra and Tito V was very nice and helpful. He answered any question we had and was overall very informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Refinanced A Car with the help of Tito honestly great customer service !! Would totally recommend business with Tito .

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I was helped by Tito Villalvazo who was friendly and professional. During the test drive he was knowledgeable without being pushy; during the sale negotiation he was transparent and not pushy. I had been to 8 previous dealers and enjoyed working with him the most. If you are in the market for a new Buick or GMC go and see Tito he will make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible. I would recommend Tito to my friends and family for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

It was very easy going and congenial

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

They did their job professionally.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Explanations for repair were good and after 10 years they honored the tires for life program and gave me new tires. I was hoping for a 10% discount on all the repairs but received 5%.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Brandon is a wonderful salesperson, 3rd vehicle me and my sister bought from here we won't go any place else, we recommend this dealership to anyone that's looking for a great vehicle, love these guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Brought in my 2019 Enclave because rear and front collision sensors not triggering camera or audible signal. Had questions as to the assessment of repairs. After making request, service manager contacted me directly. Explained the cause for malfunction and helped professionally discussed an agreement as to repairs needed. Service manager very attentive to customer's questions and needs

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

The experience was fantastic. The staff specifically Brandon Rowe, Alex Ariza made the buying experience very seamless! Thanks to all that assisted in helping me purchase the truck I need for pulling my travel trailor!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Nubia is the best helped me get the rate and car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Thank you Tom @Castle Buick GMC for the great customer service ✅

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Amazing service! Alex and his boss ( tall with glasses ) have been extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Recently purchased a hard to find Sierra from them. I never know what to expect from car dealers but these guys were impressive. Alex, Tom, and Louis were top notch. It was a used truck and had something that needed to be repaired. They got on it immediately and had it in perfect shape in no time at all. Everything they promised at the point of sale was fulfilled. I left feeling thankful I did business with them. Great team and great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Friendly service, easy in and out

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Nubia was great. They took their time and I got my first car. Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Hermosa camioneta Gracias por hacer posible el financiamiento de esta camioneta estamos muy felices y contentos tu atención y compresión en nuestro presupuesto. Gracias Nubia Canas

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Went in to trade my vehicle and get a lease. Extremely happy with my new Acadia! Nubia definitely made this experience stress free and explained everything with detail. Tony in finance also made the process easy and fast. Great attitudes and overall professionalism! Will definitely be coming back and will refer friends and family to Castle Buick-GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My experience here at Castle Buick Gmc was very interesting! I was gladly helped by Nubia Canas (sales and Leasing Consultant) who aided and assisted me through my car buying process. She will go above and beyond to make sure your experience is fun and exciting. I would definitely recommend any one that’s looking to by a new or used car to come in and speak directly to her (Nubia Canas). *No dealership is perfect but when you have someone there that understands you and your need that makes all the difference!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

We sold our Acura TSX with Castle today and had THE BEST experience. We had been shopping around and getting estimates from different dealerships, and Castle was the most efficient, professional, and gave us the best offer for our vehicle. We worked with Sales Consultant, Ernie, and Sales Manager, Tom. They both provided outstanding customer service and were wonderful to work with. I highly recommend doing business with them at Castle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I like the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great customer service and caring attitude

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Johan Cruz and Tom Hackett were both very professional and knew there vehicles.Made me aware of details that I didnt know about but weren't pushy.The truck inventory was a bit low but I suspect that is everywhere right now.I was pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Shout out to my boy Tito Villalvano. Second time I've been to Castle, & kind of have to admit, this time around they really came through. (Not to say the person who helped me the first time, didnt do his job.) But Tito really did his thing. Big thanks to you Tito V. Y'all betta ask somebody.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

My husband and I just bought a Buick Enclave here with their salesman, Tito V. He was awesome! He worked with us to make sure we were purchasing a car we really wanted and understood what we were looking for. He was very nice and very helpful. I high recommend asking for Tito when looking for a new car!! Best service we've had! Thank you so much, Tito! We love it!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Everything went well, shuttled to desired destination.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Excellent Service with an outstanding staff makes you feel comfortable

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I came in w/o an appointment and AJ & LT took care of me like family

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I received Excellent, knowledgeable customer from Castle Buick every time I get my car service there.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

They were very helpful and explain detailed of the service. Offer if needed a ride anywhere while the truck was in service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Everyone was prompt and professional checking me in and updating me on the progress of my oil change

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

I purchased my car here 6 years ago and have no regrets. I?ve always gotten my car services here and it?s running like the day I bought it. Great customer service too!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Not my 1st time but I've been satisfied each time. The shuttle service is great and quick and the repair time is pretty quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Had good experience with our sales representative Joahan . He had humble attitude. However we had to wait for a while for financing portion of the process!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Always polite and help, as well as respectful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

The service was great. I have no complaints. I was taken care off as soon as I arrived

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Took car in for oil change ? the wait was reasonable

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

maricruz was GREAT TO WORK WITH I WILL BE BACK NEXT TIME TO WORK WITH CASTLE BUCK ON MY NEXT Gmc suv.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Eddie nikpouri helped me here at castle . I purchased a chevy traverse ,had such a great experience. Eddie was really nice and kind. I definitely left happy and satisfied overall. If you want a nice and genuine experience see Eddie! He's a great guy to work with. The manager John is also really nice ! Thanks chevy castle and team!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

While on a service appointment and just looking at some of the vehicles while we waited. Salesperson Nubia help answer some question and assit with our doubts about if we qualify and what the payments be she really work with us. After checking our credit we were able to make the purchase thanks alot for your help great job NUBIA!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Nubea really good seller appreciate her work!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Nubia Canas she was real helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I put on a ton of miles, 132k to date on a 2018 GMC Sierra, and engage with the dealer on almost a monthly basis for oil changes. I couldn't be happier with the team at Castle, especially Arnold in the service department. He has always been prompt, professional, and provides excellent customer service. I drive out of my way to continue to support this dealer!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Got my kbb value took car to jack phelan they right off the bat offered lower then blue book and began to start playing games to lower offer… I left and went straight to Castle .. right away Tom test drove it and then it’s no hassle cashed me out for blue book value of my car..

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

We purchased our new-used suv a couple weeks back and couldn’t be happier with our choice. Nubia is Awesome! This was actually my second car I’ve purchased at Castle and Nubia was my salesperson then also… I would also like to give a shout-out to Jose Roman for assisting in the purchasing process. Great guy to work with… Castle has an excellent service department and is very accommodating when you need to have any kind of work done! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Tito and Corey were fantastic! Will definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

This is the best place to buy your new car! We just purchased our 3rd car with Buick castle! They’re all so nice and professional! Our sales consultant Nubia was efficient and helpful as always! We love her!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I bought my first Malibu from here but upgraded somewhere else. I just get oil changes now and the guys are SUPER COOL! I normally wait for my car to get done and the offer coffee ad donuts while you wait (before covid) of course and the Bathroom is always clean and they get you done and out of there in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great customer service from Arnold.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I went all over looking to purchase a new car and couldn’t find any good salesperson to help me. Until I met Nubia! SHE IS THE BEST SALESPERSON, she was kind, listened to what I wanted and worked hard until I was happy with my purchase! Look for her if you are serious about buying, she won’t let you down!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

My husband and I were in desperate need of another vehicle! The salesman Ernie got us exactly what we needed! He was a blessing.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Came in on 1/30 looking for a New SUV and Left with a 2022 Tarrain🙌🏾 and my Sales Lady Nubia Canas was AWSOME she made me and my Friend feel real comfortable and she did Greeted us as soon we walk in. And let us test drive by ourselves 😜 that’s was new to us😂 but we did come back🤣🤣 but overall Nubia gave me a Great Deal to where I did Accept. Thank you Nubia for Helping me and making a Good decision on my 2022 Terrian. Thank you Lashona Delaney 😘😘

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Joahan was our salesman. Although he’s young and fairly new, he was knowledgeable, kind and respectful. And because of that, my daughter made her first purchase..

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Nubia was friendly, professional, and worked with her manager Joe to figure out a fantastic payment for a new suv for us! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I had the best experience at Castle GMC His name is “Che Bess” very happy with the overall experience of purchasing a vehicle with the help of “CHE” customer service was excellent, his knowledge and understanding of making feel very comfortable with my purchasing of a GMC Terrain Answering any questions about my experience at Castle GMC, I highly recommend “ CHE” I’m glad I did.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Tito helped me great

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I went to a few dealerships before going to Castle, and I definitely should have gone there first! My salesman Brandon Rowe really went above and beyond for me. It made the whole process smooth and stressfree. He is very knowedgable and really knows what he is doing. I highly recommend him as well as this dealership! I will definitely be getting all of my cars from him.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Buen servicio y amable en todo el servicio si buscan carro con nubia muy amable

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I bought my 2020 Traverse from Brandon Rowe. He was very patient and understanding. You should ask for Brandon when you go car shopping.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Purchased an older, low mileage, used truck from Castle recently that I found on Auto-trader. June was very helpful when I reached out, and set up a time when I could come in. Ernie was an excellent salesman, and the staff was overall very accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review