Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Ernie Bell, was great and kept his word with everything he promised, even getting me a brand new key to my used Impala I purchased

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience at Castle Buick GMC. Corey and Tito went out of their way to make the transition into the new vehicle as easy as possible! I will always be a part of the Castle Family

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Gracias a Nubia canas por ayudarnos a comprar nuestra camioneta ella nos atendió muy bien y con mucha paciencia nos dio muchas alternativas muy buenas gracias

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Nubia took me to her desk where deals are closed and we did. Awesome job, kudos for Nubia, Alex and Castle Buick for their impeccable attention. Thnx much.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We had to quickly purchase a large SUV, which this day and age isn't easy! We are in Southern California & called at least 25 dealership across the US until we found Castle! They were amazing as soon as we spoke to them. Nubia went above and beyond helping to make this sale and transport to CA as seamless as possible! Bought the car sight unseen and we were not dissappoited! It got delivered yesterday and it is perfect! Thanks for everything & such amazing customer service from everyone at Castle ( especially Nubia ❤️)

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

JUST GOT 2022 GMC YUKON. NUBIA IS A GREAT SALESWOMEN VERY ATTENTIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR. SEE YOU IN FIVE YEARS.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

It is always a pleasure to go to this place for service , they are very friendly I highly recommend this dealer,Thank you A.J. you are the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

It was a great experience buying a car at Castle Buick GMC. My salesman Alex really made the whole thing go really smooth. All the managers were very courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

This young lady Nubian was one of the best salesman that I've ever dealt with customer service to where she treated us she took time out to help me with extra important things very nice I am going to make sure that I recommend all of my friends to come and visit her and ask for her she's a very good car salesman and should be a big big boss thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The wait time was longer then I anticipated; they found an issue with my tires and informed me right away. The cost was reasonable and I drove home happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

My last 2 vehicles.have been purchased at Castke Buick in North Riverside, IL. The staff there are all friendly and knowledgeable. Cars are reasonably priced and I haven't had any issues with my past purchases. Staff is upbeat and always available to assist when needed and sometimes even before.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Purchased an older, low mileage, used truck from Castle recently that I found on Auto-trader. June was very helpful when I reached out, and set up a time when I could come in. Ernie was an excellent salesman, and the staff was overall very accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Nothing but great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Pleasant interaction with both the sales rep, Ernie, and the GM. They didn't pressure me, worked out a great deal, were honest and upfront and quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Tito, very good salesman. Helped out a ton.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

A great sales and leasing Consultant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ecstatic! Came to this dealership after looking online for the last couple of weeks, the internet sales rep June had reached out to me all week, patiently, and shared with me some ideas regarding vehicles. She followed up with me, no pressure, and when I was ready set an appointment. I went in today and she put me with Ernie, who was an absolute pleasure. Unlike a dealer I worked with 2x before in the past 15 years and walked out of last week because they could not put together the deal I wanted, I left with the deal I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

My experience was, I made a request for a loaner to use while my auto was being service. When I arrived, I was informed that this loaner service was no longer available. This caused me to have to stay while my vehicle was being service. If this service is no longer provided, then why is it still showing as available? Not good!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Update: Everything has now been resolved BUYER BEWARE!!!I bought a 2014 Jeep Cherokee from Paul at Castle Motors on Oct 23rd. Paul is also owner of Castle GMC. When I was test driving it we heard a noice which indicated a brake grabbing which is not a huge deal & Paul wrote an IOU for up to $500. Once I got my jeep home I took it to my mechanic to get checked out. My mechanic found $2500 worth of repairs that needed to be done ASAP since they where safety issues. Due to the Illinois Lemon Law, Castle Motors is required ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Excellent customer service , nice honest people

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

We would like to thank Alex and everyone at Castle that helped with the effortless purchase of our new truck. Your team made the whole experience a pleasurable one, which seems hard to come buy at most dealers. Everyone was honest and respectful and we really appreciated it. Many Thanks!!! And we Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Came in pretty late on a Saturday to see a car I saw online and was pretty satisfied with it. They threw a bunch of numbers at me but at the end we all came to an agreement, and ended up satisfied with the whole process!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Nice people

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Alex Antunez has the best customer service in the history of customer service. Definitely recommend him for future customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Castle were courteous and considerate during the entire experience. My purchase was not complex or stressful.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I know everyone only takes the time to leave bad reviews not good ones… I just want to say I had a great experience today with Shay and Tom. They were friendly, honest and I made an awesome purchase I will not regret. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Tito Help me he was great wonderfulWhen I from him againDropper post

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Great Service! Got our new 2021 GMC Denali thanks to Alex Antunez!! Thank you for everything!! Greatly appreciate your service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Appreciate service advisor Corey Hayes' professional friendliness, courteousness, knowledge and absolutely positive representation of Castle Buick/GMC and GM by extension.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

I was looking at several dealers. I always trust my instincts on first impressions. There's something solid in it. So, the first two left a sour taste for me. Then Lou Matthews with Castle Buick showed me respect and his knowledge in sales that we could accomplish and achieve a wonderful win situation. It's important to give the potential buyer a sense of trust that they can walk out and not feel that it was a tug of war. I was given that space. I didn't feel pushed or hurried into buying what I was looking for. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Came in to see a 2010 Toyota RAV4 and was helped by Tito. Great customer service and very helpful. If you ever come in to check out a car ask for him!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Este dealer es muy bueno located on a good safe location if u need sum u know google the number

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I inquired on a pre-owned vehicle online and was contacted by Alexandra immediately. She provided what I requested professionally and promptly (while on the phone, followed up with email and text). I was impressed with the service Alexandra provided. If Alexandra's communication and transparency is a reflection of the dealership as a whole, then I trust this business for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Night and day difference from any dealer ship in the area, extremely helpful and respectful. Give them a call!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Alex and Tom are great to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Cory stepped up to the plate and took care of me. Great communication to make sure I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I have never had a problem with the service I receive at castle, very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Very happy with my purchase. They were very helpful in getting my monthly payment to where it was very comfortable for me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Everything that was told to me that would be done, was done. The estimate of time was exact. Service Advisor was very knowledgeable, polite, and may I add a great sense of humor. The Service Manager Lonell Turner is definitely a man of his word. I was told by him that I would be notified when the parts arrive and I was. Also I was taken back home in the shuttle van so I would not have to wait around, that was indeed a pleasure. Overall I am very pleased and satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great dealership Good service and great people!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

They were scheduled timely and within one morning I got my car bracket or rod and rod. The work is like a new car. I marked it sold as I bought my car. Mechanics were on strike and that's how I met Castle Buick my mechanic ran out of room space literally. They're worth a try if you get in a Time mind.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Cory was fantastic. I came in thinking I needed a new set of tires. Cory immediately stated with the low mileage of my car he doubt that was the case. He insisted he would not sell me anything that I didn't need. Cory had the tech check everything out and concluded there was nothing wrong with my tires. Cory could have easily sold me the new set of tires but he actually showed that he is an honest guy with integrity. Castle Buick should be proud to have him as an employee.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Purchased a truck from this dealer ., first time . I was concerned about the tires on the vehicle, Brandon , Joe , took the matter to the higher up’s. Soon I received a call from Corey Owens. He settled all my concerns with a set of all mew 4 tires. Installed , I definitely will recommend and purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Arnold Muse is the MAN in the Service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

This is a follow up to a previous review I left regarding my situation. First I would like to let people know that this was the first time I have ever had an issue with this dealer. They have always serviced my vehicles in a timely fashion on prior occasions with no issues. They even went above and beyond their duties at times to help get my vehicle back up and running. However, with the lack of communication and response to my numerous inquiries a resolution seemed unlikely, and frustration set in. Now after receiving a phone call this morning ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Tyler was incredible on the phone and from the time we pulled in the lot Lou and Tyler met us and took care of us like we were one of their own.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service provided by staff. Prompt call backs. Tito and Gus highly recommend for if you come in for a new GMC truck or SUV

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

LT has taken care of me for years He’s the Best the Consummate Professional when I see him I know Everything will be Okay Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Friendly & Efficient!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Tito Villalvazo was an excellent rep and made the transition into my new vehicle a breeze. Friendly staff, clean facility and took care of everything for me. Definitely recommend to a friend if they are in the market.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Alex Antunez gave exceptional customer service. He made sure I was comfortable with going forward with the sales, having been my first time buying a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

These guys are the best. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the purchase. My salesman Tito even drove an hour to come pick me up from my house the day of the purchase because I had no way of getting to the dealer. This is an honest dealership and I would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Alex Antunez is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with highly recommend to anyone he is very respectful will answer all your questions and get you the best deal possible will definitely be sending friends and family to him from now on.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

The best automobile shopping i’ve ever done came from the help of a good natured fella named Alex Antunez. He was incredibly polite, courteous, and extremely informative and helped me make a great purchase. I’ll be sure to come back for my next purchase and specifically request his assistance when the time comes!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Went for oil change and although they were very busy due to most dealerships are on strike I was in and out within an hour. Associates from check in and out were professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Tom Hackett such a great guy, he’s friendly and helpful. I was selling my Malibu, he help me get a good price for my Malibu. If you’re looking to sell or buy this is the place. They’ll work with you!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Quick appointment. Great customer service received from AJ. Service completed as promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

AJ exhibits outstanding customer service. I have only brought my vehicle to the dealership since purchasing in 2011. It’s because of AJ I only do business with Castle Buick.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Gabriel and Tom Hackett helped me with my car needs today. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This is an update to my prior 1 star review. After I left this review and the same one on other sites, I got a call from the General Manager at Castle. We had a very nice conversation in which I felt like I was finally speaking to a colleague in the business. He completely understood my point of view and agreed that in this case, there was enough fault on the service department to justify my request for the refund of my $100 extended warranty deductible. He also offered to refund me money to cover the cost of the relays that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Very good experience very good customer service professionally done

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I was selling my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. From the beginning, Miguel contacted me via my communicated and preferred contact method which was important given I’m working about 80 hours a week and very limited on time. I’d done my research and knew my cars value and didn’t want a dealership who was going to give me the run around. The dealership was about 45 min from me so I thought I’d give a local spot a try and after two hours of being jerked around and their best offer being lower than every other online offer I’d ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

They really rock! Shout out to MariCruz who was extremely professional and detailed. Honorable mention to Eric and the bank man. The car drives beautifully. Another satisfied customer here. Go see them.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I bought. 2021 gmc terrain from che bess at Castle Buick and they were great I love my new truc

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Hi i bought a car from Che bess at castle buick and he treated me good.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I just bought a car at Buick Castle this past week and can't say enough great things about the experience! My Sales Associate, Ernie, was amazing! He spent hours with me figuring out the best way to get the best bang for my buck selling my old car back to buy a new car at Castle. He never once made me feel rushed and it took HOURS (not because of Castle, but my previous dealership). Once everything was sorted out with my old dealership, Castle Buick was quick and painless. The Manager, Joe, was also super easy to work ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I just purchased a car from Castle Buick and couldn't have better things to say about my experience. I emailed them at 10am and walked out the door with my car at 2pm. This was my first experience buying a used car. Lou Mathews went above and beyond to help me through the process by educating me on the car's history as well as the inspection performed by Castle Buick. Lou truly made the experience! Thank you Lou and Castle.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Maricruz was amazing sales person. Very patient and

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Gabriel Badding made sure I got the best bang for my buck with no BS. There was a lot to offer at the dealership but he helped me hone in on what I wanted within my budget.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Brought my pop’s to Castle Buick GMC for a GMC Terrain. Found a 2020 with only 2500 miles!!!!! Tito our salesman was a pleasure to deal with... (Keep the cold beverages coming😂 Corey the G.M. was also a pleasure to deal with.. I will come back when I’m ready to purchase my pick up truck... Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

This is my 2nd car here at castle! People are great here! Especially Tito and Gus, they go above and beyond for their customers! If your in need of a vehicle I recommend you come Tito!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

The person to go to here is Tito, this is the second time we get a car from him. He’s an amazing rep to have and know. He’s always willing to help out his customers and takes care of his customers. Also Gus. They both know how to take care of their customers and are here to help them in everyday possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thank you Tito Villalvazo an excellent service and above all the highly recommended attention I hope to continue buying with you everything very well (Original) Gracias Tito Villalvazo un excelente servicio y sobre todo la atención muy recomendable espero seguir comprando contigo todo muy bien

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Mr. Tito Villalbazo very friendly and is an excellent seller 100% recommended Thank you for the help of our truck we hope to return for another car. (Original) Excelente servicio el señor Tito Villalbazo muy amable y es un excelente vendedor 100% recomendable Gracias por la ayuda de nuestra camioneta esperamos regresar por otro auto.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Very curtiuos and polite service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great service from Tito.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

My experience here was amazing. Bought my first car here. Tito Villalvazo helped my brother and I and was a great help. He was very friendly and made sure we were getting the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Bought my first car from here and the sales associate Tito did a great job helping to figure out the best options for a college student to get a car. He was friendly and very informative when answering questions. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Great experience, very welcoming and helpful. Louis Mathews is the man to see! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Tito helped me and took his time out of his day. He was a really good person and he was awesome. He helped me reach one of my goals in life all thanks to him I worked so hard to get me a brand new 2022 At4 2500. Before I met him nobody was willing to helped me because I was a young kid & all those early mornings and late nights really do pay off.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

This dealer was so helpful To find exactly what I was looking for ! Definitely recommend all your car purchases here ! I love their selection & I found a high quality car for a great price !

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Tito and Jose, our salesmen, were the best! They provided great customer service and helped us make the right choice. Both of them where very patient and responded quickly to any question we had. We highly recommend working with them!


Leave Us A Review